Saturday, August 13, 2022
HomeSpoilersJujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Spoiler Release Date And Time Confirmed!

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Spoiler Release Date And Time Confirmed!




Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Spoiler Release Date And Time Confirmed! The creator of the manga series has completed 192 chapters and is ready to start the next episode. We are talking about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193, which will take readers on an exciting roller coaster ride. Fans were waiting eagerly for this chapter’s release, it is clear. Fans have been sharing their excitement on social media. You might also be interested in this topic.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Spoiler Release Date And Time Confirmed!




Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Spoiler

We are sorry to inform you that spoiler information about chapter 193 is not available right now. It has not been revealed by the creators. They might want fans to be surprised by some high-voltage twists and drama. There are some major things fans can look forward too. Fans can look forward to the continuation of Maki versus Naoya’s fight. Noritoshi kamo will also be making his way back into this fight. The new Naoya form appears to be more powerful than the one-attack form.

Fans will see an enhanced version of the former sorcerer’s Cursed Technique being used in the next issues. The former Zenin Clan member is clearly determined to use his full power against Maki. Many people speculate that Noritoshi Kamo might not make it to Sakurajima Colony alive. This information is all we have. No other source seems to have more details about the upcoming chapter. Fans have been sharing their theories and assumptions and flooding the internet with them.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST (August 7)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (August 7)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (August 7)
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST (August 7)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (August 7)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (August 7)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (August 8)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (August 8)

The Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 will be available to international readers on Sunday, August 7, 2022. Japanese and other readers will receive it in the early hours of Monday, August 8, 2022. The new issues will be available via Shueisha’s MangaPlus Service, or the subscription-based Shonen Jump+ App. It is no surprise that readers are eagerly awaiting the release of chapter 193. Multiple posts and tweets were shared across multiple social media platforms.




RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular