Wednesday, May 25, 2022
HomeSpoilersJUJUTSU KAISEN CHAPTER 183 Release Date Time Summary And Spoiler Leaked

JUJUTSU KAISEN CHAPTER 183 Release Date Time Summary And Spoiler Leaked




JUJUTSU KAISEN CHAPTER 183 Release Date Time Summary And Spoiler Leaked  Jujutsu Kaisen was delayed for the anime fans. Because of the success of the film and television series last year, the Jujutsu Kaisen manga continues to climb in the rankings around the world. According to Oricon via the WSJ Twitter account, the manga was the most-sold series for March with more than 860,000 copies. The manga will not be available this weekend due to the delay in the publication of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183. Unfortunately, the Jujutsu Kaisen manga series will not release chapter 183, as many fans may have expected.

JUJUTSU KAISEN CHAPTER 183 Release Date Time Summary And Spoiler Leaked




JUJUTSU KAISEN CHAPTER 183

This is due to the fact that all of Weekly Shonen Jump magazine will have a break this week. No new chapters will be published domestically. The new manga content will not be available internationally on Viz Media or Manga Plus until it is released in Japan. This means that fans around the world will have to wait patiently for the next chapter. They will be taking them off the commemorative Golden Week, a series of national holidays when most workers take paid leave to celebrate the festivities. Follow For More Update Yemfoundation.org

According to the page on Viz Media, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 183, which was delayed, will now be released on Sunday, 8 May 2022. Manga Plus says that the next chapter will feature the following times.

  • Pacific Time (PDT – Sunday 8th May 2022 at 8:00 AM
  • Eastern Time (EDT), 11:00 AM on Sunday, 8 May 2022
  • British Time (BST), 4:00 PM Sunday, 8 May 2022
  • European Time (CEST), 05:00 PM Sunday 8 May 2022
  • India Time (IST), Sunday 8th May 2022, 08:30 Pm
  • Philippine Time (PHT), 11:00 PM Sunday, 8 May 2022
  • Australia Time (ACST), 12:30 AM Monday, 9 May 2022

JUJUTSU KAISEN CHAPTER 183 Release Date

Since May 20, 2022, 19 volumes of Jujutsu Kaisen manga have been published as Tankobon volumes. The latest issue dropped at the beginning of April. Unfortunately, the English version of the manga is slightly behind the domestic one. Volume 16 will be available on the 21st of June, and volume 17 on the 16th of August.




RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular